The Complete Goldfish Series

Written by Taghreed Najjar
Illustrated by Multiple


The Goldfish Series specializes in “lift-the-Flap” books for children 3+ years. The series deals with stories that appeal to children of this age. There is a story about an adventure on the Farm, another that deals with the mixed feelings of the child when he/she go to school for the first time. Another tickles the children’s imagination and makes them wonder what happens when there is a frog in the classroom. Each story ends with a surprise ending under a flap.

Titles from this series include:

1 Anything

2 There’s a Frog in the Classroom

3 My Favorite Animal

4 Adventure on the Farm

5 The First Day of School

6 A Day on the Beach

7 The Nicest Day

Out of stock

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.