The Complete Halazone Series

Written by: Taghreed Najjar, Illustrated by: Loujaina Al-Assil,


The “Halazone Series” is based on a six-year-old girl called Jude who introduces the reader to her family and friends. The series consists of 10 stories that deal with everyday issues in the life of a child. For example, not wanting to sleep early, having mixed feelings about a sibling, watching scary movies, complaining about homework, telling the truth …etc.

The writer uses humor to present the situations in the story. Children and their parents empathize with Jude because they feel that she is “just like them”. Jude and her family have starred in their own puppet shows and delighted children with their antics. The Complete Halazone Series includes 10 books at a discounted price, along with a gift of; stickers, a bookmark, and Jude & Zaid characters for coloring.

Titles of the books in this series are:

1 I am Amazing

2 I Can!

3 Don’t Worry Dad

4 Not Yet

5 The Lie that Got Bigger

6 Watch Out Jude

7 My Brother Zaid

8 One Dark Night

9 Why Should I Sleep Early?

10 Jude’s New Bicycle

Out of stock

Additional information
ISBN 9789957040635
Binding Box of 10 Books
Age Range 4+
Year of Publication 2012
Weight 0.1076 kg
Dimensions 17 × 1 × 24 cm

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Complete Halazone Series”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.